× Join the Stack and Retry Community
sarc.io is a community of engineers or programmers, just like you, helping each other.

아파치 서버 workers.properties, uriworkermap.properties 파일 수정하고 나서 재가동 여부

  • kia94568
    (케이나인)
  • kia94568's Avatar 이 글의 작성자
  • Offline
  • Newbie
  • Newbie
더보기
04 Jan 2017 17:23 #1581 작성자: kia94568
kia94568 님의 글: 아파치 서버 workers.properties, uriworkermap.properties 파일 수정하고 나서 재가동 여부
안녕하세요..

아파치 서버를 운영하고 있습니다.

몇가지 정보가 수정되어 workers.properties, uriworkermap.properties 파일을 수정을 했는데요.
혹시 위 두 파일을 수정하고 나서 아파치 서버를 꼭 재가동해야 하는지..
혹은 옵션을 써서 재가동안하고 반영되도록 할 수 있는 방법이 있는지.. 알고 싶습니다 ^^
  • Виктор Цой
    (빅토르최)
  • Виктор Цой's Avatar
  • Offline
  • ★★ Staff ★★
  • ★★ Staff ★★
더보기
04 Jan 2017 21:51 #1583 작성자: Виктор Цой
Виктор Цой 님의 답글: 아파치 서버 workers.properties, uriworkermap.properties 파일 수정하고 나서 재가동 여부
www.sarc.io/index.php/tomcat/146 을 참고하시기 바랍니다.
더보기
05 Jan 2017 08:49 - 05 Jan 2017 08:49 #1589 작성자: netrojoke
netrojoke 님의 답글: 아파치 서버 workers.properties, uriworkermap.properties 파일 수정하고 나서 재가동 여부
tomcat.apache.org/connectors-doc/reference/uriworkermap.html 설명에 따르면

Dynamic Reloading

When a request is being processed, tomcat connectors check the file modification time of the uriworkermap file. To keep the performance penalty low, this happens only, if the last check happened at least n seconds ago.

For the Apache HTTP Server you can configure the interval "n" using the directive JkMountFileReload, for Microsoft IIS you would use the attribute worker_mount_reload. The default value is 60 seconds. A value of "0" turns off the reloading.

If the file changed, it gets reloaded completely. If there exist rules coming from other sources than the uriworkermap file (e.g. the workers.properties mount attribute or JkMount for the Apache HTTP Server), the new uriworkermap file gets dynamically merged with these ones exactly like when you do a web server restart.

Until version 1.2.19 reloading behaved slightly differently: it continuously added the full contents of the uriworkermap file to the rule mapping. The merging rules were, that duplicated got eliminated and old rules could be disabled, by defining the rule as disabled in the new file. Rules never got deleted.

Time to create page: 0.121 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum